I made a spanko story writers’ discord server

Hey, I’m writing this entry on my phone, while on a train, and with a broken right wrist, so it’ll be shorter than my usual rambles.

Basically, I made a discord server called Spanko Story Writers.

It’s a place for people who want to write or read stories to share their writing, ideas, etc or discuss spanking/discipline fiction.

Discord is a social media platform. This server is open to anyone who wants to join as long as they follow the rules (which are generally fairly standard rules). Though my own story blog is mostly F/F stuff, this server is for people of any gender who want to share stories about characters of any gender(s).

The main rule to know in advance of joining is you MUST be at least 18 years old (as your legal age). There are no exceptions to this.

For anyone who wants to join, here’s the link:

https://discord.gg/Bu5SsDZqx7

1 thought on “I made a spanko story writers’ discord server

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close